(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Searching for someone to put a smile on me.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a down to earth man who is seeking for the right person to share my world with...I am family oriented,loving,caring,affectionate and understanding...naturally i am cool headed and open minded,willing to share and be of help to my next door neighbor..Life is good and i believe in motivating or adding values to people around me...I have also been in the school of life long enough to understand that there is nothing better than being in love and to be loved.I have once upon a time loved with all my heart but my reward was heart-broken..Here am i again searching for someone i can share with and also love forever..Because there is nothing sweeter than been in love,my heart is open again to experience the new meaning of unconditional love and this time around i hope it stays for ever..Like they say we findeth love in a hopeless place,let my Angel locate his prince charming.... My kind of woman is Someone who is family oriented, loving,caring,romantic,spontaneous and kind...I am more interested in her inner qualities,also she should be able to share life journeys and laugh with me...Also should be an open book ,what you see is what you get..With this am all yours as i will reciprocate with TLC(Tender loving care.)..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral