(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sincere Soul Looking for Mr. Right

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a giver by nature and truly want to find a life partner who knows how to do the same. I have two children that I adore more than life itself and love to do fun things with them that build many great memories for them. I work very hard to be a provider for my family, to be able to give them a life that is comfortable and secure. I have been divorced for 5+ years and have had 2 serious relationships since then. One ended tragically ( a story for another time) and the last one did not work because of differences with our needs in a relationship. Even though I am very independent and make a good living, I desire a partner who will make sacrifices with their time and energy. It's important that both people in a relationship have their needs met. When I find the man who can meet my needs, I promise to give them my heart completely. I hope I find you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any