(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Mr Right is out there somewhere...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm the total package...I'm intelligent, independent, confident, secure, emotionally stable, and happy. I've learned to appreciate everyday and to learn something from every person that I meet and every situation that I'm in. Life's too short to waste a minute being unhappy about something for too long. I'm very diverse in my interests. There's nothing I won't try at least once. I like to go out and have fun with friends, but I'm just as content staying at home making a nice romantic dinner and watching a movie. Having variety and mixing things up keeps life interesting. I'm as comfortable getting dirty gardening or painting as I am in a little black dress and heels. I'll admit, I enjoy the finer things in life, but I'm not spoiled or materialistic. I can find something fun to do with basically no money involved. I'm a Midwestern girl with a good head on her shoulders. I have very high expectations for my partner, but nothing that I don't live by myself. I want a man who is honest (no players please!), can communicate his feelings and is basically looking for a partner to share a passionate and exciting life. No couch potatoes. I'm easy going and fun-loving. I can be serious, but also enjoy being stupid/silly and just having fun. I'm very into health and nutrition and take good care of m body. I love good food and really appreciate good wine. Just looking for the right guy to share it with... I'm looking for an honest, ambitious, athletic, active man with values, who can see more than just what someone has to offer on the outside. I want someone who is willing to have fun and can make me laugh. I want to find a man who can continue this journey with me, to be my friend and my partner. I will continue to laugh, love and grow spiritually and emotionally until the day I die.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral