(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I love my life - but, I think it would be more complete to be able to share it with someone special. I am a smart, fun, and classy man.I love to laugh and be social. I am sincere and extremely loyal to my friends and family. I love watching Television particularly, I like Grey Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, Ugly Betty and of course Idol. I love trying new restaurants and wines. I have been single for almost 4 years now. Marriage is my priority therefore, I definitely have room in my life for a great relationship. I am a romantic at heart and I'm looking for a woman of high integrity, strong family values, preferably loving,caring honest woman, and with a social conscience. I am looking for a woman that doesn't take life overly serious ( laughing is good).I find open communication is one of the KEY components to a great relationship. I am looking for an equal partner, maybe not on every level but, we would balance and complement each other. I live everyday to it's fullest and appreciate the small things as well as the big pleasures of life. Without sounding obnoxious but trying to be truthful, I have always been told that I was very attractive and have a very nice build. I am tall and carry myself well. My life has been my family and now I think I want to do things that will make me happy first! I still think about others feelings but mine have to come first at this point in my life. I am the type of person who you can count on when in need no matter what time of day it is.I will always look good for you, respect you, and make you feel special. If you like a flirtatious touch, kiss when not expected or just hold hands when going for a walk...I am your man... I like to work in the garden, remodel a with family and friends... And I like also to go for a shopping during Holidays and cuddle with someone special while watching a good movie...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any