(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a soul mate. Someone who listens, talks and just enjoys spending quality time.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am what you would consider very low maintenance. I enjoy nice things and going out now and again, but I really like to stay at home and just spend quality time together. I'm a blue jeans kind of lady that loves animals and good conversation. I can dress up to the nines when necessary, but a day out with a "Dog and a beer" floats my boat as much as fancy dinner or baubles. I do enjoy plays - especially musicals. That is probably my one extravagance. I will splurge every now and again on a play at ASU Gammage. I enjoy most music but not really into rap. I recognize that everyone needs their own space, but I'm looking for my best friend. I want to be and have a confidant, a buddy, someone I can't wait to come home and see every night. I am tactile by nature and enjoy physical contact of the simplest kind like holding hands and an unexpected hug. Maybe it's you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college