PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mark

52 | Phoenix, Arizona

looking for substance

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an educated professional and I am looking for the same. I don't lead an exciting life. My ideal partner would be as comfortable being a home body as well as spending a night on the town. I like short vacations (long weekends) out of town. I would want my partner to take the lead and show me there's more to life than work and home. I enjoy stimulating conversation about current topics. I like food (Mexican is my favorite) and travel. I love cats and dogs and hope my future partner enjoys pets as well. I can be spontaneous and when I fall for someone, I become a hopeless romantic. If my future partner is someone who enjoys the social scene, he would have to be patient with me as I am quite shy around new people and places, but I can also interact appropriate for the situation. I am looking for someone who I can be myself with and not have to put on airs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree