(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Great guy, if you like my profile let me know!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a funny guy that is easy to get along with, I can have a good time anywhere with anyone im easy to talk to and great at listening to others, I really like Mustangs and muscle cars and working on them as well, I love being outside doing outdoor things, camping hunting, golfing, shooting, etc, I like trying new things with new people, I just love to have a good time and be with someone who is the same way, life is to short to be upset and sad lets have fun. I am new to Phoenix I moved out here from California a little under a year ago so im still learning my way around but I really like it out here, im trying Match.Com because I work Mon-Fri and don't want to pick up a girl from a bar or something like that it never ends up well, im looking for something serious and meaningfull and someone that feels the same way so if you like my profile and think we have some things in common email me and let me know so we can get to know each other better! (Another thing sorry about the bad pics I have up at the moment I will be putting new ones up ASAP!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral