PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amber

28 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm a like a firecracker. ;)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Let's see... I grew up in Montana, and I also lived in Colorado for a year and a half. I moved to Arizona in June. I was a chemistry and math tutor at Montana State University Billings for 4 years. I am currently working at Discover Financial Services and at Chipotle. I am always smiling. I tend to be shy at first, but once I break out of my shell, I am very out going. I am not afraid of being different. I can be rather direct at times, don't take it personal! I joke around a lot. I am a very sarcastic person. I love to just have fun. About my accomplishments...hmmm... I bunkered a guy from the AF in paintball once... hell's yea! I was also in wrestling in my senior year, and nobody thought I would finish out the season, but I did. I wasn't the best, but I was good at the take downs. I shot my 1st (and only) elk when I was 16 with my bow. (aka, I flung a stick at it). I am grateful for my family. My mom, my dad, my sister, and my cousins are my best friends. They are my support system, and I would be lost without them. I am hoping to attract someone that is easy going and fun to hang out with. He needs to be down to Earth, and like to joke around, but also be serious at times. If he doesn't snowboard or ski, he has to be at least willing to try it ... at least like 3 times! Okay, if he absolutely refuses, then it's his loss. I laugh at everything. I love to laugh. And don't worry, I don't have one of those annoying laughs! I like relationships. I am looking for someone who I can get to know and see if a relationship would work out, however I am also looking for friendship. My family and friends come first. They are always there for me and I will always be there for them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any