(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Phoenix, Arizona

If life's a bitch. Then buckle up and enjoy the ride.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm 21 years young but to be honest, I look like a baby! Lol. Yes I do have a baby face and I do look very young for my age. I'm at that point in my life where I just wanna have fun. Enjoy life to the fullest and enjoy what life has to offer. A few things about me... Firstly, I'm a jokester and a complete clown who loves to laugh and make others laugh around me. My family and friends says I should be a comedian... So if you're some who has a good sense of humor, then I'm gonna be poking on it lol. I'm filipino and spanish. My family migrated to the U.S. when I was younger and don't worry, I'm not an illegal and I do have a citzenship lol. I love sports. Coming all the way from Chicago, Illinois, I am a Chicago Bulls and Bears fan!. I enjoy the outdoors. I love animals dogs typically. I have a full bred blue nose pitbull and a german shepard. The person that I'm looking for... I really don't have much of a preference. I'm still young and each day I'm exploring and learning new things. To be honest this is my first online dating experience that I've decided to give a try. In fact, I was lead here because of a game so that kinda tells you about me. But don't get it twisted, I don't view life as a game... Only every once in a while:) I'm looking for a friend who may one day be a special somebody towards me. I'm not rushing into things like marriage and having kids... At any giving moment or time, everything will fall in its place. The type of girl that I'm looking for is someone who will always be there for you when the times is good and bad. I'm looking for someone who has the characters of a loving person, who's passionate and caring to others as well as the environment itself. Absolutely No gold diggers because You ain't digging nothing but lint!!! Muahahahha. And lastly... I just recenty created this profile so I'm not fully subscribed as a member yet... I'll see how it goes... I think would consider myself a conservative person. I don't throw myself ou

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any