(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for an honest, cute, fun, non-drug using guy who likes to work and play! No players please..i am looking for Mr. Right!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a woman looking for a man I can love and respect. We all need to feel cherished, adored, and thought about. I see myself with a man who likes to get up on weekends and experience bacon and waffles (or a smoothie) after a hike up camelback. I want a man who works really hard like me but not a man who has nothing left for me at the end of the day. I want a man who will get up and kiss me when I get home after a long day. I want regular guy who likes beer and wings. I want a man who will open my car least sometimes..I don't want a food cop, a critic, or a hot tempered dude! in return I will be honest and open with my thoughts without drama to the best of my ability. I will try to make you feel like a hero on a regular basis. I will do my best to never roll my eyes at you. I promise i won't bitch at your for leaving the toilet seat up or leaving your clothes on the floor. Kids are awesome and welcome. I know if you have kids they are your heart and come as a gift to a our relationship. I would like to find a man to grow and explore with, go to church with..someday..and just enjoy life together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral