(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm always up for an adventure!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Does anyone else find it really difficult to be witty and entertaining in these things? I guess you'll just have to take my word for it... I want to see the world (and so far, I haven't gotten too far!). Going on a trip around the world was always a dream of mine and I love spontaneous adventures -- near or far. We used to play this game as kids, where we got to sit in the passenger seat and try to get the driver lost by directing them on where to turn. These days I still prefer being the passenger to being the driver (though some days nothing beats driving with the wind in your hair, the sunroof open, and good music blaring through the speakers!) If you want to impress me, it's all about the little things. I could make some crazy list of everything I want in a person, but ultimately, what I want can't be described in words on a profile. Everything else eventually falls away, but the important thing is always that connection -- a sense that the other person gets you in a way that no one else does, and laughs at all the same (not always funny to everyone else) things, and a steadfast loyalty. But a British accent or a witty pick up line can't hurt your chances :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any