(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

No fancy pick up lines....just honesty

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, thanks for viewing my profile. I am searching for just one woman who wants ONE man. While dating and meeting new people is interesting, and fun at times, I am really looking for a relationship. Hopefully something that will last more than a few months and maybe even evolve into marriage. I love my job and have been with the same company for 14 years. I am well liked and respected in my work community and my customers are very loyal. I am capable of supporting myself and am do not need your money or someone to support me. I enjoy a lot of different thing....swimming, golf, bbqs, movies (both in and out), camping, boating, walks in the park, and much more. I'm also a pretty good handyman and enjoy doing DIY type stuff (i can fix I also love to watch football, but i usually only watch on Sundays and Mondays.....and sometimes Thursdays....and My musics interests vary, from classic rock(fav), to some heavy metal and some classic country, but I will fight you for the button to change the station if rap comes on.... I do smoke and I am sorry if that is a problem for you. I do it outside and try to be respectful of others. It's a nasty habit, I admit, and I might quit someday but probably not today. There are things that are negotible, but I'm not looking for a full makeover. Just someone who will accept me, and I her. Quirks are fun and so is originality. Oh and You must be "cute" or at least what I think is, because one of us in this relationship has to be lol I have 3 kids and they are the most important things in my life. If you consider them baggage then I wish you the best of luck. They will always come first and if you turn out to be the right person then so will yours. Just don't expect to meet them after only a few dates. I think we need to work on us before we introduce them. But ultimatly I am looking for meet the kids material.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any