PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brent

40 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Don't act like you're not impressed"

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Like to have fun, travel and try new things. New to Match and online so trying to get used to posting online here. From the Midwest and still have my midwest roots despite being in AZ for over 15 years now and consider AZ home now. Enjoy northern AZ and camping, fishing, hiking and pretty much anything outdoors. Like to travel and go to new places, California is one of my favorite places to visit but really any place that has either a beach or mountains will peak my interest. Looking for someone who like to have fun, travel, cook and enjoy life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any