(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Who are you looking for to rock your world?

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for a honest and sincere man who wants to walk beside me and enjoy what life has to offer. Willing to try new experiences and has a sense of humor, fun loving. Wants to enjoy freedom at our age to do what we want when we want. I am grateful for my family. I have a wonderful son and daughter-in-law. I like to laugh and have a good time. I am honest, sincere, good friend, non-demanding, down to earth, one man woman, only have lived with a spouse. Just want to enjoy the rest of the years I have left laughing, sharing life with my best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree