(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ok, ready to try something new!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Lets not settle for less than we deserve, to be happy, healthy, to love and appriciate life and the people who are in it. I want to start on here w/ mutual attraction, then chat, maybe meet for coffee and see what may happen from there... I'm working on getting a picture on this without loading everything in the albums. I like simple and real, values, clean, loving playful..... I want my man responsible, strong, secure, possitive and loving but one of my favorite things in a man is seeing the "adorable boy" in him. Mutual love & respect, communication... it should all be mutual give and take... Chemistry is the best!!!! If all the chemistry is there I know how to take care of a man but he has to know how to take care of a woman too. It all falls into place when its right ... thats the bottom line I think. Sorry this is breif, I'm comfortable one on one to get to know you and I feel like I'm talking into space on here right now. You can be attractive but whats inside makes all the difference on what people see on the outside. We all know this by now I would hope ... So back to finishing, of course we need a visual to start. lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral