(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


81 | Phoenix, Arizona

Come Fly with Me -- Taste Life at its Fullest. Please be the other Half in my Life to Enrich both our Lives.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Are you a sincere and truthful soul? Do you like to laugh? Are you sensitive and considerate? Do you care what is going on in our society during these financially turbulant times? Do you have a loving "passion" for animals? If you answer "yes", I am grateful to know there are those who are like I am. I'm interested to know you if you are "real" and willing to reach out of yourself and explore a healthy new relationship, fresh and inspiring. Jot down a few of your most pressing wishes you want to find in a new friend, please. Let's talk for a bit and perhaps make a new discovery in this April of 2012 -- and in this wonderful Spring time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral