(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

I beleave life is to short and should be Lived to the FULLEST! Make the Most out of every day!!

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a happy go luck person by nature, I hate drama, I love to have fun and laugh, Life is way to short not to, I have a great family and we do a lot of things together (Family is very importaned to me) like camping, boating and quading to just name a few.. I am some what of a tom boy at heart but like dressing up like a lady also and I love being treated like one. I LOVE the water that is were I feel most at home, love boating, scuba diving, water skiing, knee boarding and I just learned how to wake board last summer on vacation ( I Love to travel). I love Music, Movies, Dancing, I could go on and on because there is not much about life I don't like and I will try almost anything once. (really want to go sky diving someday) I am not looking for someone to make me happy because I already am. I am looking for someone to share my life with, someone who likes doing same of the same things I do.. Someone that has his act togeather.. Someone that means what he says and says what he means.. Someone honest, respectful, who makes me a priority in his life, who has morels and ethics, who is a romantic and likes to show his affection. I am blessed to be the mother of my 15 year old son who is an awesome young adult and so you need to like kids. If any of this sounds good to you.. Send me a wink or a e-mail and we can take it from there... FYI- Not into long distance relationships, been there done that, dosnt work for me. My opinion-(long distance would be anything out side of Maricopa county)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school