(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking to have fun and make friends.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I like all types of woman but want someone passionate. About life and has a little fire inside. I'm pretty easy going but at the same believe there are somethings in life you do no matter what and some things you absolutely don't. I was raised a true gentleman but have a little devil inside I like to entertain. I have been in a lon term relationship so could care less if it gets serious and at the same time am a hopless romantic. I believe before two people get serious they should be best friends first. That way no one gets hurt. Some things you just don't do to a friend and honesty is the biggest part of that friendship. With al that aside I just would like to keep it simple and have a good time. If you are looking to have fun and don't take yourself or life too seriously we should get together. I work a lot an have very high stress job so when I'm off I like to enjoy myself and have the ability to do so almost anywhere. I can handle just about any situation and am at my best when things are down. I am extremely loyal and will take care of my friends till the end. I don't have patience for people that don't value relationships or like to walk on poeple. I have a gift of looking into a persons eyes and seeing the caliber of their character. Although I don't like to judge I prefer to be around people of character. I want a lot out of life and want to live each day to its fullest. With that I wish all of you only the best life has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral