(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

My motto: pray hard, work hard, play hard, sleep hard… pretty much in that order ;)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am moving to Phoenix July 1st and would like to get a jump start on meeting people and meeting that special someone too. Hmm. That’s a little difficult for me to type out since I truly believe that love finds you and not vice versa and usually when you least expect it! However, my career has moved me around quite a bit and now I’m ready for some stability. But I'll never stop searching for new adventures… visiting new places, trying new sports and activities, meeting new people, eating new cuisine and just growing through different experiences in general. I enjoy the company of uplifting people with positive attitudes and personal ambitions that they are honestly working towards. I appreciate people who are passionate about what they do; even if that means it doesn’t pay well, but it’s also OK if that means working an 8-5 to support your extracurricular passions. Essentially, I’m looking for someone who knows what they want and is living it or working towards it. But I like meeting new people from all walks of life at different stages of their journey, so please don’t be shy! I want to meet you! (Oh and tell me where on Earth to live in Phoenix… Tempe, Scottsdale, Surprise… trying to figure this out!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral