PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nicole

36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Give a girl a great pair of heels... and she can conquer the world!

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a Midwest girl at heart, I moved here with my family twenty years ago from St. Louis, MO and I'm happier here (I don't like being cold). My family means the world to me and we're super close and love to have fun! I'm looking for someone to sweep me off my feet... and join me on this journey forever! I love meeting new people and being social... that doesn't mean I hang out in Scottsdale every weekend!!! A great night out for me is meeting some friends for a drink at places like The Vig, Postinos, The Garage or any other place with live music. I LOVE outdoor festivals, art walks or wine tastings. When it's not super hot I love eating breakfast, lunch or dinner on a patio... my absolute favorite thing to do! Just looking for someone who wants join me!!! For me, passion is the driving force behind all that I do and say. I'm passionate about waking up curious and excited for each new day. I'm passionate about discovering, learning and growing as a person. I'm passionate about living a happy, fun and exciting life. I'm passionate about being successful in life, love and my career. Simply put... my life is my passion. I would love to meet someone who's happy, passionate, driven, successful, fun and silly! What does that mean to me, I'm looking for someone who wants to get out there and discover the world together! Someone who enjoys life and sees the glass half full. Someone who's motivated and driven for success, but, and this is very important... someone who takes the time to enjoy the success. My business is very important to me, I'm very driven and motivated to continue building my business. Yet, at the same time, I LOVE to have a good time, enjoy life, laugh and be silly? I'm looking for someone who feels the same way! People often tell me that they notice how much I genuinely care about each and every person with whom I meet and have a conversation with. I have a ?gift? for meeting new people and engaging them in a heartfelt conversation that lea

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral