PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

51 | Phoenix, Arizona

You walker there are no roads only windtrails across the sea -

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a person who has lived and seen life. I've taught, lived abroad, was a Peace Corps Volunteer,and have enjoyed working in the field of higher ed for 10 years. I adore culture, insightful experiences, and new things. I have a masters degree and love to learn. Being fit is huge to me. It makes me feel alive. Hiking, snorkeling, biking, basketball, rolling down a hill. It doesn't matter, I'll love it. I simply want to get to know someone. It is so cool when you have that person to share, experience, and love life with. I like to travel, be wild, and laugh until my sides hurt. I also like to sit in a room with people and listen to simple conversation or thumb through a book. Narcissism, though, is out. I have a wonderful son, and am looking forward to getting to know someone. I'm looking forward to having a conversation with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any