(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Searching for a woman with class

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Do you know what the most attractive quality in a woman is? Your sparkle. There's nothing better than seeing a woman sparkle because of the little note you've left for her, or the compliment you've paid, a joke you told or just because you reached out and held her hand. A good woman attains a sense of grace when she is in a loving, secure relationship. And the guy just gets to enjoy it. There's nothing better. So I guess I'm on here to meet the right woman that I can make sparkle until we're old and grey. I am looking for a relationship, not just playing around. Partnership means a great deal. I'm starting to be a believer in gender roles. Men do some things well and so do women. I think we take care of each other in unique ways. I like feeling taken care of by my woman, feeling appreciation. Ladies, quick note: guys will move mountains for you if they feel appreciated. And I like being able to take care of and protect the person I'm with. Lastly, I think I would be a great dad, unless I had a daughter, because then I would just be a pushover. Anyway, I'm equally open to someone with kids as someone who wants them. Family can be created in a number of ways. My faith is important i would like someone who shares it. Ok. Said enough. No cats. My dog wants to eat them and they make my eyes swell up. Nothing personal. Cheers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral