PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dave

51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello, I've been waiting for someone like you!

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Ideal... Hmmm. Woman. Over 18, not yet 100! I want to find someone who likes to laugh; Someone who is comfortable in jeans, shorts or dresses; someone who is independant but can let her hair down. Me? I have fun at work. I consider myself good looking. I am nearly invincible (I have stories to tell) I talk, ALOT. I listen well too. I take very few things personal. I have 2 dogs and a pool with a diving board AND a slide! I like baseball but I do not throw a ball as well as I used to. I am pretty well-traveled; not very well read.. I have 2 tattoos that you probably won't see. I retired from the Army Guard and I am VERY close to retiring to something new and different. I am growing my hair out. I like women... PS I am not photogenic!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college