(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Love isn't all you need.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I'm looking for a great guy that doesn't mind that I've lived a little. My divorce is recent enough that I'm still pregnant. Unfortunately children don't fix a marriage. We divorced in July but our marriage has been over for longer than that. I'm easy going, kind and optimistic to a fault. I'm looking for a best friend to grow with. I'm looking for someone who is easy going, has a good sense of humor and is a active member of the lds church. You must love kids because my soon to be three girls are for keeps. I would love to go out and meet people. I have very few single friends and lost most of my married friends in the divorce. My kids go to their dads house every weekend so thats when I have some free time. Thanks for reading this. I look forward to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Any