(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for that special someone to share good times with today and the rest of life tomorrow!

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am easy going but can be intense...serious yet witty and funny...content but hard but enjoy relaxing. Yes--I would say I am complex, but who isn't. I enjoy my work immensely, but it often consumes an inordinate amount of time. The reward is that it often makes a real difference in the community and society. However, I am looking for that special person who will provide that missing balance in my life. In my free time, I enjoy hiking and cycling--often with my Aussie Shepard in tow in one of those kiddie trailers. I know just about every coffee shop in the valley, the better wine bars, and the most interesting restaurants across the state which I see a great deal of. I feel I have a sponge for a mind and am always seeking to learn something new.A welcome escape is California wine country. In town, it is a museum, a cultural event, shopping (yes, for real) or just a movie. I'm also content just hanging out at home, curling up on the sofa with that special someone. I'm looking for that true partner. Someone who will join me in all of life's challenges and opportunities before me, as I would hope to do with their challenges and opportunities. With challenges and opportunties comes adventure! Share the same interests? Teriffic--let's do them together. Have different interests? Again, teriffic--lets learn from each other. Enjoy cooking? Let's do it together, or insist I stay out of the way until you need me to clean up. Lots of guys here, for sure. Each looking for whatever works for them. As for me, it's simple. I want that ONE special woman to be with that will make me want to live just ONE day less than they do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any