(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Nice guys still do exist in Arizona!!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Looking for the love of my life! I am an energetic person so I seek someone who has a good balance and enjoys doing things with somene special.It can be on a weekend, or even a weeknight if we can .It can range from a concert,to dinner, a festival to a BBQ in the backyard with a glass of wine and candles and music.Life is way too short to work all week and clean all weekend. If you are seeking an honest,caring,giving individual to round out your life,who is romantic,sensual and loyal to one partner,continue reading:) I am seeking my last first date.I am ready for that energetic,active, fun,sexy, flirty,in shape woman who is caring and attentive and ready to pursue a long term friendship/relationship.That person who looks across the room and her eyes meet yours, and speak without speaking.If that has happened to you before you know exactly what I mean. I look forward to hearing from you, a wink is great, an email is better, both at same time are awesome!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any