(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just what you were looking for

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »







Watching sports


in his own words...

I am really looking for someone who really likes hanging out at home.I love movies,cooking,camping,fishing,ect.I would prefer to meet someone 25-35 hwp.I much more enjoy cooking and a good movie at home cuddling than a night out. And I don't hit,cheat,or call names.I do have my 16 year old daughter living w/me but not looking for a mom just a friend to her.I excel at three things,i can cook like no other,i know how to be a man,and the other..well you can figure it out;) My new goal in life is to appreciate what is right in front of me instead of realizing what i had. I do have tattoo's and i smoke(I would love to quit at times but life won't let movies: Oh my, to much to list...I love movies Empire Strikes Back,anything by Quentin Tarantino,Most Kevin Smith,Life Aquatic,Fight Club, A Clockwork Orange, Repo The genetic opera, Naked Lunch,Princess Mononoke shows: Twin peaks,Big bang theory,breaking bad,trailer park boys,football,Family guy,X-files, South Park,Simpsons I love food ,except seafood.And i love to cook I am all over the place on music..Pink Floyd , Operation Ivy, Tool, Mad Season, johnny cash,White Stripes, Skinny Puppy, Combichrist, most anything except country

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any