(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live as if this is the last day it will be!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards








in his own words...

I laugh a lot. I take my work very seriously but not myself. Integrity is extremely important to me… I do not follow any formal doctrine for an invisible best friend but I was brought up Church of England. Ii am proud of the quality of my friendships and inspired by the caliber of people I know. My ideal women? You will have come through enough adversity to have compassion for others. You are not afraid of life. (Though you may well be a bit raw just now. we're both on a dating site, so obviously a deviation from any life plan!) You'll be open minded but not gullible. Enjoy sex, or you want to and you like to feel sexy. You tend to be a lady in public and are quite likely to be enthusiastic behind closed doors. You are assured enough in yourself that you don’t feel you are above or below anyone else. You are physically beautiful but your beauty does not define you. (I know it’s an effort to stay vaguely in shape and I understand that Jesus may love by the lbs but I am made of more earthly stuff. I’m not in any way a fanatic about it and character trumps all! )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral