(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sci Fi and the Beach

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 4 interests



Dining out


in her own words...

I have lived in Phoenix most of my life so it makes sense that I love ocean sports. Paddle boarding, kayaking, snorkeling and scuba diving, surfing (in my case its more falling than surfing) and just sitting on the warm sand in the sun building sand castles. I’m pretty funny, or at least I amuse myself and that’s half the battle. I am also working on my Jedi mind powers so if it turns out that I am not funny I can wave my hand and say “You will now laugh at my stupid joke…oh, and you will also think I am incredibly cute.” I have a philosophy that life is about learning and growing, improving and just making the decision to be happy. That includes staying physically healthy and active. I like to work hard and always have goals that I am working to fulfill. I admire ambition in others also and believe that the process of working towards and reaching goals is a key (not the key) to life. Another one is the ability to laugh at life and not take it too seriously. Kinda like the perfect slice of pizza after a week of leafy greens. So, now for the important question: Harry Potter or Harry Dresden? I know its hard, they both have good points, but consider it carefully. I love intellectual conversations and being outside looking for an adventure. I would really like to meet someone to discuss beaches, and books, dreams and goals with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any