(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Karen Schwabe

50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Perfect Partner is someone who loves life, laughs alot, and has ambitions with a kind, caring and compassionate heart.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

A lady who knows what she wants in life, goes after it, and helps others along the way. Love to learn, grow, seek adventure, laugh much, and make a difference in society. Very compassionate about helping the underdog and making life better for everyone. Love a variety of music including classic rock, classical, tenor, pop, and Italian artists. Looking for someone who is genuine and honest about who they are. Someone who lives their life to the fullest; seeks adventure, excitement by exploring the unknown; able to take risks even if the risk may result in "failure" (only real failure in life is not trying at all); has compassion for others; loves animals and protecting the less fortunate. Drawn to someone who is easy to be with and a great communicator. Do not like arrogance or big egos. Interested in friendship/companionship as a solid starting point in a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral