PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

50 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love my life, just looking for someone to share it with me.

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very adventurous, outgoing, energetic, and open minded person. I live my life as if each day may be the last, and pray that I don't get arrested and sent to prison! Seriously, I do live every day to the fullest, but don't have to worry about being arrested for it. I am more of a do-er than a spectator in everything so sitting around watching TV isn't on my list of favorites. Personality wise I am very laid back and love to laugh. At times, I am a bit sarcastic as well. I love my life and am looking for someone to enhance it, not change it. I don't have any baggage and travel very lightly and hoping to find someone that is similar. I usually eat quite healthy, however I love red meat and can be swayed into pizza on occasion. I am originally from the midwest which is a great place to be "from." I have lived many places across the nation with my job, but am planning on staying in Arizona, at least for a large portion of the year. I am looking for a man who can keep up, is independent open minded, and most important, honest. Ok, I think keeping up won't be a problem for anyone, unless you don't have arms or legs! I got a "Fresh Powder Report" and went up for some awesome spring snow, got it and also tore my left ACL.........I can still ride bike slowly but am getting it repaired in June when I get home from the Amalfi coast.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral