PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Judy

69 | Phoenix, Arizona

Southern Bell from Virginia looking for a warm gentle man with musical/cultural interests and a love for home, family, travel

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been called a Southern Bell a few times in my life - I think that means sweet, genteel, polite and I do believe my accent alludes to it a little! I was born and raised on a Virginia farm - love the country and wide open spaces. Lived in Australia 8 years near the Outback - loved the experience and the people. What an adventure! My passion is my music. I've been organist or pianist of churches many years though not currently. I love the challenge of preparing music for performance and accompanying others to perform. Although I love music I am working as a Registered Nurse. I love going to musical and cultural events, dining out, traveling. My 2 sisters and I have a great time exploring new areas, shopping together, trying out new restaurants. I love spending time with my 4 grandsons. Friends describe me as sweet, smiles easily, has a strong spiritual faith, easy to get along with, has deep family values. I'm nurturing, caring, a good listener and would like a companion to be likewise. I would like to meet an attractive gentleman who might share my interests in music, cultural events, travel, cooking, spending time getting to know each other. I respect a man with strength of character and a gentle soul.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral