PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Cesar

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Listen here this is different here, if you got an eye for detail an efficient ear

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

You can say that I am very independent with a great sense of humor, and enjoy the company of good people most of all. I love motorcycles and tattoos (have a few myself) and any form of artistic expression. Music is definitely a passion of mine, and I couldn’t imagine my life without it. I love checking out the local music scene, or just working on my own material. I am a proud Phoenician and love my city and my Suns. These days I’m very excited about all the new and different face choosing to be a part of my community. I am a bit of a retro geek lol …and love anything vintage or classic, antique stores are pretty cool too, or spending hours at the record store digging through the crates. I believe everything we do in this life has a direct impact on quality of our daily living, and I treat everyone with respect. I guess if I am to expect anything out of all this, is to maybe connect with someone special and share new ideas. I love women who are independent and know what they're doing in life. Knowledge of self, goals and passion are important to me. Someone who loves music and arts is a plus, I really like talking about music. This is honestly the first time I have ever done anything like this, so I don’t have any grand illusions. I just like meeting new and interesting people. If you want to know anything else just ask, I'm chill and easy going.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any