(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone to make me laugh and enjoy life's adventures together with a smile.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun loving down to earth woman who is smart, witty and funny. I am a sweet girl, who is thoughtful, kind, and holds a good heart. I am affectionate, loving and can be romantic and quite sensual. I have my life together and am quite driven. I love all things nature and value relationships that are close to me. I am very domestic and enjoy taking care of my home and kids yet I love to go out and have a good time too sometimes. I carry good energy and enjoy having people in my life that have the same. There are many dimensions to me, which is too long to write out here. I would like a man who has a sense of humor, has his life together, is down to earth, ok with kids, and enjoys life and exploring new things. I would like a man who knows how to be romantic, enjoys affection both recieved and given, is thoughtful and kind, and of course loyal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college