(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Searching for My Princess!

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

I am new to this, but I'll give it a try. Special man looking for that special woman to help complete him. I have spent way too many years in a loveless marriage and feel very cheated because I have so much love to offer to that special someone. I am not bitter because of this loveless marriage, it is just part of who I am. I am a positive, honest, faithful, funloving, realist of an individual with old school values. I have 3 wonderful boys (18, 23, 26) two of which are at ASU and still at home with me. My boys are my life and I love them to death, but I also have a big void in my heart. Maybe you'll be the one to help me rekindle my spark. I like mornings, hiking, working out, vacations, good food (of course), music, evening drives and spontaneous suprises are always good too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree