(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking forward to tomorrow while enjoying today.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am happy with my life currently. I like being spontaneous and I am ok with structure, within reason. I smile often! I like to read sip coffee while & watching the sun rise At the end of the day I like to relax while watching the sun slip into the sea (or just about any horizon). I often think that God made a sunrise or sun set just for me because He loves ME that much!! I happy to spend lots of time with my children and grandchildren. Family gatherings and individual "dates" with them are FUN, It fills me up to see people happy, yet I am not afraid to face sadness pain or hurt with them. My time with true authentic friends and family is very important to my heart being filled. I am surrounded with a great community of people. My travel is to discover new places and revisit old favorites. Sightseeing and getting to know a little about the history, culture and beauty of a place. I like taking day trips. That creates quality time w/people I like and I get the sightseeing and historical stuff too. I enjoy plays and the performing arts w/someone or by myself. I have some great friends that we like to hang out, listen to music and drink wine. We've been known to "sneak" into hotel swimming pools and enjoy the amenities. I don’t think the management really minds, because we spend money at the poolside restaurants and we “look good” at their pool… LOL!!! I have a passion to help people who can't help themselves... not in a way that just gets them out of a hard spot (though that is sometimes part of helping them), but in a way that changes their life. I would love to someday have a life partner that shares the same passion. I eat healthy... most of the time ;) and take care of myself and I want to be with a person who does the same. If you want an adventure, lets connect and make one happen!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral