(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Never judge a book by it's cover.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im the kind of man that changes his own brakes and does his own oil changes. I was raised to be a gentleman, I open doors and pull out chairs. Im new to the area and I dont have much time at the moment to get out and mingle. My family and friends would describe me as outgoing, intelligent, genuine, and honest. Im not the uptight kinda guy, I prefer sweats and sneakers over any attire but knows how to be classy and professional and also look the part when needed. Im laid back and generally just goes with the flow. I need the type of woman that can take a joke and also give them. The type of woman with the girl next door personality, real cool and easy going. A woman that can hold a descent conversation but can also knock back a few drinks and still hold her composer. I am a sucker for a woman that smells amazing, i love perfume on a woman. Im not really into the club scene anymore I'd rather eat at a nice restaurant or partake in some sort of outdoor activity like horseback riding, wine tasting, or camping, im down to do it all. Im kinda shy at first but when I warm up to you the possibilities are endless as to what can manifest between us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree