(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Phoenix, Arizona

Spontaneity, Humor, Adventure

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Jumping in rain puddles, taking road trips with no destination, making goofy faces at complete strangers. These are just a few of the things I like to do with my spare time. I'm a pretty laidback kind of gal that enjoys finding beauty in the simple things of life. Music and art move me. It's as if they literally run through my viens. I write songs and poems, and I love deep, philosophical thinking. I am looking for someone who enjoys the finer things in life. Someone who is humorous, passionate, and doesn't mind a spontaneous adventure every now and then. He needs to know what he believes and what is important to him, and he should strive to be the best he can be. A great first date would be cooking a meal together and then having a deep conversation while gazing at the stars. I want a guy who is in love with life and might possibly fall in love with me too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college