(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

In order to become true to yourself you have to let go of whats holding you back from moving forward......

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well about me, I was born and raised in Phoenix Arizona. Oldest of 5 kids in the family. Im a pretty chill and laid back guy not to much can ruffle my feathers . I am an active duty Army soldier, I like my job, its not everyday that you can say that you get to work on multimillion dollar machines. I love to chill out with friends, go golfing when i have time for it. Even go to the bowling alley and do cosmic bowling with friend and have a few drinks. Everyone loves to go to the beach and swim or hit up a local lake and spend the day there partying or fishing. Working out at the gym and running in the morning with guys from work. Ive been on several cruises and would love to take one to the Mediterranean some day. I cant stand fake people or liars. Don't have time to deal with it.i like to live a drama free environment and friends that do the same. If drama follows you then press the back button cause like i said earlier im not interested. I've been in Hawaii for about 6 months now and still kinda taking in the sites and all that the island has to offer. I'm looking for some one easy going an has a good head in her shoulders. Is grounded but still knows how to drop everything and have a good time. But still able to understand that things may come up and not flip out about it. I'm kind of a witty person and a sense of humor is a must. Educated and knows what she wants out if life and won't stand to wait for it to come her way when ever it's time. Kind of a go getter attitude.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree