(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

I was the youngest person ever deported from Canada :-)

His 3 interests

Dining out



in his own words...

I make much of my living by writing, amazing how difficult this is though :-) I'm recently divorced and nearing the end of a rough patch in my life, and will soon be ready to seek out a new (and hopefully last) relationship. With the right woman, I'm extremely dedicated and attentive, affectionate, protective, and loyal. I'll prioritize and work hard for a successful relationship. You should have similar qualities, and should be interested in personal growth, health, and fitness. I'm a well-known fitness training expert, author, presenter, etc. I'm also a competitive master's level athlete (Olympic style weightlifting) so if you have an interest in similar pursuits we'll have that in common (not necessary of course). You'll find me very simple, straightforward, transparent, genuine, yet "different" — I love to train, read, I enjoy intelligent discussion, interested in politics and religion, philosophy, etc. I'm opinionated and don't live by conventional standards. Wanna know more? Curious about the Canada story? Send me an e-mail!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any