(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Great Guy in Phoenix looking for special someone. Have a new lease on life and attitude.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in his own words...

I am a stable fellow in his late 50's living in Phoenix. Would like to meet someone. I am open to age, race. I prefer no effeminate men. My friends describe me as a loal and great guy. I have a subdued sense of humor, but do enjoy a joke. feel a sense of accomplishment in my former field of environmental water. I am grateful for a new outlook on life. I'm hoping to attract a self sufficient fellow with similar interests and compatability. I go out to lunch, brunch, coffee houses, movies, events, drives, book and video stores. Listen to NPR all day. Old classic movies and NPR comedy programs. I am looking for a lasting relationship with someone I can share my life experience with. I am most passionate about self reliance, ethics, integrity, and sex.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any