(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Must like country music! Well, or at least have the same basic values!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an optimistic, outgoing, fun, friendly southern-valued gal who is looking for a man's man, with good hands, good intentions, and a pure heart. A gentleman who is easy going but willing to stand up for what he believes in is imperative. Someone willing to learn Arizona two-step or east coast swing would be a big plus! Love the outdoors especially hiking, snowboarding, and watersports (jetskiing and wakeboarding). Am a great baker, infamous among friends for my cookies, pies and brownies - although I eat generally healthy and mostly vegetarian. I like to think things through (read: if you want a 1 night stand, move on) but can also be adventurous and spontaneous about activities or last minute trips. Generally, I'm happy hanging out with friends but am missing having a special champion in my life. I firmly believe that events happen for a reason and I look forward to finding the man that makes my heart skip a beat with a simple smile. By the way, I have a 7 year old daughter, who is absolutely amazing with a shared custody plan and an amicable relationship with my ex-husband.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral