(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live, love, laugh!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

(sigh) how do you start this? When I re-reads this, it looks like a job resume...but trying to share something about me...(not so easy, I guess). So... If you were to ask my friends and family, they would tell you I am high-energy, athletic, busy, a good listener, and intelligent. I love spending 'unwind' time with friends. A dinner sharing tapas, exercising together, shopping Melrose District or Art Walk -- just having some time to visit and distract from the worries of the day! I love my house and neighborhood - on the north side of Squaw Peak. My favorite way to hit the dirt trails is on my mountain bike! I grew up on the Colorado River and Lake Mohave, so I love swimming and water sports. I have owned my computer service business since 1998. But find that doing artwork is as necessary to balance me as healthy eating, exercise and good sleep! I do love people, places, climates, experiences. I find myself looking for an excuse to jump on a plane somewhere! Although I am quite independent, I do prefer a take-charge man. One who is not just intelligent, but worldly-wise. One who is looking to the future, not hanging on to the past. Most of life can't be planned, so it's better to roll with it and make the best of what comes our way. Do you agree?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any