(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for tall, classy, and fun guy with a great sense of humor!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have approached this many ways now and can’t seem to find what I am looking for so I am going to just lay it all on the line and see what happens. I am a bit of a hopeless romantic, so I want that out of the ball park…fireworks exploding…rip each other’s cloths off…with the comfort of your favorite jeans, barefoot on a Sunday afternoon kind of connection. Doesn’t that happen anymore??? I am in Arizona now…and recently…but my thoughts often wonder back home to Idaho where I’d be preparing the cooler to take camping with a group of great friends, or changing the tire that blew out on the way up the mountain. We might fish, hike, or tell some stories we’ve all heard a million times, but always make us laugh every time. Those are the friends that say I am the most loyal, kind, understanding, patient, and loving person they know. I was born and raised in a relatively small town that never quite felt like home. Don't get me wrong, I am proud of where I’m from and the experiences that small town living allowed me. I don't shy away from hard work, I am driven and always striving to better myself. I have worked in the same industry for 13 years and enjoy what I do. I am very comfortable with where I have been and look forward to each new day. I like to be spontaneous, by getting that last minute invite to go have a drink with a friend, or hopping in the car for a weekend road trip. We don’t get to laugh enough; I love and want to laugh every day so a sense of humor is a must! I would be most interested in someone who is fun, caring, affectionate, supportive, and kind. Looking for a happy and spontaneous person to share the next adventure with. While similar interests are important to me, I am also looking for someone to help bring diversity and adventure to my life. I love to travel; I enjoy live music, dancing, great movies, riding quads, and most sports.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral