PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Not Here

116 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just looking

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Spirituality

in his own words...

How would your closest friends describe you? work a lot Who or what makes you smile? a good joke, something wonderful, wild stupid actions What accomplishments are you most proud of? none at present What are you grateful for? Many things that God have given me and helped me through What type of person are you hoping to attract? God fearing woman who is easy on the eyes. How would you describe your social life? mostly family What types of things make you laugh out loud? stupid stuff funny jokes, funny sayings or funny actions(like Top Gear) What are you looking for in a relationship? don't really know till I find the right one What are the things in life you're most passionate about? God, Family, work, tools (ways and objects in life)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any