PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christine

57 | Phoenix, Arizona

There are no ordinary moments. I choose to live each one.

Her 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Wherever my travels may lead, paradise is where I am. – Voltaire I approach life with enthusiasm and curiosity. I find beauty and magic in the mundane and welcome every morning with wonder and excitement. And like most, I have known hardship and heartache, but I refuse to be jaded by such or hold hands with pity. Fundamentally, to my core, I am a happy person, capable of immense love. I choose to know no other way. I was blessed as a child to have grown up in a large, tight-knit family. Early on, I learned the value of caring and sharing, but also the value of holding my own and drawing the line. OK, so sometimes I move the line a little, but it’s good to be flexible too. I count my brothers and sisters among my dearest friends. Family is sacred. I believe food is my first medicine and laughter can heal almost anything. Nature is my church and clean sweat, purification. I tell my dog everything. I keep a steady yoga and meditation practice. I am grounded, but believe in dreams. I choose passion over complacency; compassion over indifference. I am fascinated by diverse cultures and love world travel. I take life serious – myself, less so. I am human and embrace such. I am lighthearted and have the ability to stay calm amidst the chaos, but I love to laugh and have fun too. Life is too short for anything else. I’m allergic to drama. I am comfortable dressing up or dressing down. Quiet nights at home, or crazy nights out. Mostly, in the evenings, I enjoy romantic dinners for two, live music, and moonlight swims. I enjoy stimulating conversations, but am comfortable with and understand the power of silence. I love museums, gardens, galleries and festivals. I stay active throughout the week, but I look forward to lazy Sundays. I am looking for a life partner that has a sense of self, and a sense of humor. Most importantly, I seek someone who is emotionally mature and available, honest with himself and others, genuine, confident, nonjudgmental and kind. O

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any