(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a jerk? Click next!

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in his own words...

I am a really nice person with a whole lot of values and morals. I do care a lot about my family which is the best support I have. I might be able to go, on and on but I rather have you take the opportunity of meeting me, know how I am and learn my qualities on your own. I am really self-confident on the type of person I am which makes me not to talk about myself. I was born in Phoenix and raised in Hermosillo, Mexico. I have been back in Phoenix since 2002. I have been divorced for almost two years and have a 4 years-old daughter that lives in Mexico with her mom. I am passionate for life and enjoy the fact of always trying new things. I am definitely looking for someone who likes to have a lot of fun but also knows how manage responsibilities. That person that I will care for expecting to have reciprocate feelings. I am not sure what else to included here but it never hurts to ask. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any