(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi Guy's

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hello! I'm a native of Arizona and love it. I graduated from ASU in 2011. I love children so i tough preschool for a small amount of time, a classroom full of 5 year old is hard work! I have recently switched career and love the position that i am currently in. When people first meet me they say that I have such a bubbly personality. I try to stay optimistic about life and keep a positive environment. I love to help people when they are in need, I think that the best thing you can give someone is your time. I love the Lord and would like to have a husband who does to. I would have to say that I'm pretty patient and calm:) I love exercising and being outdoors. I don't have any children but would LOVE TO someday! I love watching football and basketball . I believe in relationships it should be 50/50:) I want to find a man who I can be the best for and vice verse:) I'm a loyal person and would love for my husband to be the same way. I love to love! If you want to know anything else about me just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any