(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking fora real connection. Interested?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a down to earth humble woman. I love to laugh. This is new to me so I don't know what to expect. I was born and raised in AZ and haven't traveled much but that's what I'm looking forward to now that my kids are getting older. I had a 19yr old boy and a 15yr old girl who mean the world to me. Of course I like a good chick flick. But I also love to go see a good Horror or Western movie any day. I'm also into good history shows. I enjoy nights out with friends out to dinner or just bowling. I look forward to nights where I can get dressed up and go out dancing about same as I do getting a movie and staying at home in a pair of sweats. I'm honest, trustworthy, loyal, fun and unfortunately accident prone. I have a sarcastic sense of humor sometimes. My friends tell me I'm funny and opinionated. I'm looking for someone who is honest, loyal and funny. Someone who can make me laugh. Hopefully someone who wont be offended when I am blunt. I looking for that special man to spend time with. Or should I say share our time together. A man who can appreciate a woman who can be in jeans and a t-shirt and no make-up sometimes and change to a little black dress and heels when needed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any