PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jesse

40 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you could choose to go back in time or forward in time by 100 years to the date and change ONE thing. What would you do?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am driven and confident, love change- new places- laughter and people, love diversity, differences and seeing the color of the world. also believe in taking chances, being bold. I am looking for someone who is witty, funny, smart and can also have an intellectually stimulating conversation. Who can laugh (a ton) and be real when needed. Someone who understands how to make life happen, and not let life just happen to them. [Favorites] Cafe con leche. Offroading in my jeep, hiking, shooting guns. Giant crayon packs- of 96 or more. Fall. Crunchy leaves. Lazy Saturday mornings. Traveling. The feeling you get after a really great workout. Mariachi and Tequila, blues and bourbon, country music and whiskey... just saying, bcuz it goes. Seriously, i don't really drink that much so don't get it twisted. Windy days. Having a routine during the week but being spontaneous on weekends. World music. Getting dressed up when appropriate and also having days wearing jeans and a t shirt. Living a simple but fulfilled life. Making health a priority. DIY projects and Home Depot. Contemplating "what-ifs". Christmas Eve- with snow falling, Soda in glass bottles, Coca-Cola from Mexico to be specific. Happy Hour with friends. Grilling out in the summer, poolside. Mexico, Taco stands. Thunderstorms. Being weird, funny, silly and stupid. Singing aloud to songs- knowing maybe 2% of the lyrics. Fireflies. Black and white photographs. Realizing that this life is beautiful, that I am incredibly fortunate, and in this moment, incredibly happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral